June 1, 2009

Poison - Look What the Cat Dragged In

Genre(s) - Sleaze rock
Origin - LA, Cali, USA
Year of release - 1986
Bitrate - 128 kbps
Size - 30.35 MB

Oh my god, look what the cat dragged in. Four ultra-sleazy and effeminate good-fer-nuthin's with a
lousy, pubescent attitude and only mediocre talent who think they can play rock 'n roll. Though perhaps not the genre's undertakers, at least this band was present at the funeral, with a big grin on the face and dollar signs in the eyes. The music on this debut is simplistic and dated into dementia and after writing the ridiculously ballsy lyrics the gents clearly had no more balls left to put into the music. So why am I sharing this again? Because even somebody who can profess his love for Kylie Minogue without flinching needs a guilty pleasure.
  1. Cry tough
  2. I want action
  3. I won't forget you
  4. Play dirty
  5. Look what the cat dragged in
  6. Talk dirty to me
  7. Want some, need some
  8. Blame it on you
  9. #1 bad boy
  10. Let me go to the show
Load it down


  1. eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwww

  2. Some of the worst music ever created (after John Tesh, Kenny G., and Yanni)

  3. http://www.thegauntlet.com/article/1313/16107/Slow-Motion-footage-of-Bret-Michaels-at-Tony-Awards.html